Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Great Advertising, Clever Ads: The Webby Awards Unveil Winners For Best Interactive Advertising

The 14th Annual Webby Awards today unveiled the winners in interactive advertising, with BBDO leading with 12 awards, followed by TBWA\Chiat\Day (4), BBH (4), DDB Stockholm (3), and Wieden + Kennedy (3).

At the star-studded ceremony on June 14th in New York City, BBDO will be presented with the Webby Agency of the Year Award, which recognizes the most successful agency across all Webby categories, including, interactive advertising, websites, mobile sites, and online film and video.
Academy judges like R/GA's Bob Greenberg, Ogilvy's Lars Bastholm, and Crispin Porter + Bogusky's Alex Bogusky selected Webby Awards winners, while people around the world cast nearly one million votes in The Webby People’s Awards, setting a new Webby record. A full list of both Webby Awards and People’s Voice Awards winners can be found at
Other highlights of The 14th Annual Webby Awards include:continue reading @ Great Advertising, Clever Ads

No comments:

Post a Comment